Lale Oral's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lale’s full profile.


  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


I am usually an easy going person. Because I think it is much more possible to learn and experience interesting things when you are not self opinionated or persistent. I generally laugh a lot, try to have fun and enjoy every thing and every place. I value politeness and have respect for thoughtful people. My life is an ongoing process of learning. I have been reading a lot since the day I learned how to read:)So whatever the topic is, I don't get bored easily. I am always ready to listen and learn from people.


My main interest has always been reading. Making friends, sharing a meal or a drink with them, having a nice conversation are the most precious moments of my life. I also like traveling and discovering new things.

  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking St James Way, (El Camino de Santiago) was the most amazing thing I've done.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Lale’s full profile.

My Groups