Ed Feoli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian, Japanese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I have a cultural house in Costa Rica, I play music and I...
  • Degree in advertisment, and studying audiovisual producti...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

: LaloFeoli
: ed_feo.lee

VOY PARA COLOMBIA DEL 4 AL 13 .........Santa Marta, Carnavales de Barranquilla y Cartagena !!!

Graduate to work as a publicist and audiovisual producer. And keep on traveling as backpacker and also to Europe to get a Master Degree.

ABOUT ME

My name es Eduardo Feoli from Costa Rica. I am 33 years old and i love arts and traveling. I am always happy, trying to be helpful, enjoying every minute and growing as a person. I love partys, big events, having new friends, but also relaxing, quiet, reading, meditating, sing and play music.

PHILOSOPHY

Take any advantage in life, cause its too short to waste it. Life is a beautiful thing and we never stop learning.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I signed in IICD to help poverty in Brasil with a volunteer program. And we used couchsurfing all over USA to travel and raise some for the project. And also we used it in Brazil.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

AMAZING !! All my hosts have been wonderful with me and some are now friends and almost brothers.

Interests

Arts, music, writing, traveling, reading, some sports (soccer !!), making new friends.

  • arts
  • writing
  • concerts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • hang gliding
  • soccer
  • world cup
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Franz Kafka, Fiodor Dostoievski, Pablo Neruda, Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jump from a 500 high mountain Hang Gliding in Brazil ....Fighting a bull (and losing the fight hahahaha). Working in the FIFA WORLD CUP of Brasil, Doing xtreme sports in Costa Rica, being in rock concerts from my favorites bands in first row, and knowing people that simply changed my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share it all. I am a really open minded person that is open to try new experiences and cultures. My home is an amazing temple of music jeje I live in a Shared house I run and every week we have in here amazing performances and jams with musician friends or any other type of art.

It is calle La Jalea CR.....you could look it up in FB or Instagram. And also mine as Ed Feoli

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Curaçao, Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Costa Rica, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ed’s full profile.

My Groups