Lana Lemmers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lana’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Working at a lunchroom
  • Leiden University
  • From Heiloo, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


My name is Lana, I am 21 years old and I live in Leiden. I study Cultural Anthropology and Development Sociology at Leiden University. I am currently in my second year and will study at the Universty of Western Australia from February 2018 for one semester. I live in a studenthouse with 5 other students (2 girls and 3 boys), so you know what to expect when you would like to stay over! I work as a barista at a coffee/lunchroom (you should drop by, the sandwiches are huge) and was on the board of my study association. I like to sing, paint, play sports, go hiking through nature and go on adventures! I am always very interested in meetig people and hearing all about their stories and lives so thats why I joined Couchsurfing :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best way to visit a place is by meeting people who know the best spots and information about your location. I also like to meet new people from around the world and love to hear their stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Lana’s full profile.