Фотографии пользователя Lara McArthur-Dowty

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: около 1 года назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lara.

Обзор

  • 1 отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English; изучает French, Spanish
  • 31, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Teacher
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

I'm Lara, an adventure lover and avid traveler. Currently learning Spanish (beginner) and French (intermediate), I thrive on connecting with people. Experienced in communal living since 18, I'm an extroverted and respectful individual who follows rules and keeps spaces tidy. Exploring, hiking, meeting new people and boogying (particularly to live music) are my cryptonite.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I've taken a 6 month break from the 9-5 grind to expand my brain with languages, new cultures and connections. I'm spending a couple of months in Mexico before hitting up a new adventure. I am keen to get to know places through the eyes of a local - especially in a place with as vibrant and fun people as Mexico

Интересы

  • dancing
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • reading
  • hiking
  • camping
  • languages
  • meeting people
  • rollerblading
  • adventuring

Музыка, кино и книги

Music:
- I love a lot of genres (playlist samples include Sampa the Great, INXS, Ms Lauryn Hill, Arctic Monkeys , Khurangbin, Eliza Rose) but my absolute guily pleasure is Lil Nas X (and anything queer)

Movies:
- Rent, Lion King 2 (greatest love story of all time), Billy Elliot, Wild Tales

Books:
- A Little Life

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Caught the Transiberian railway (so gorgeous) after living in Mongolia for 3 months.

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, France, Mongolia

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lara.