Фотографии пользователя Lars M

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: около 6 часов назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lars.

Обзор

  • 22 отзыва 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает Dutch, English, German
  • 25, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2020
  • Teacher
  • University
  • Из Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

My name is Lars and im 25 years old. I live in the Netherlands and im from Austrian decent. I live in the city of Nijmegen and work as a teacher. I am a really social person who loves traveling and other cultures. I also like sports, playing chess and going out.

When im abroad i like to explore a new place by meeting new people and ofcourse tasting the cuisine. I mostly fill up my days with sightseeing but also i like to just relax or hangout with good company. I also checkout the nightlife and do daytrips by tours or car

In my country i like to welcome tourists and give them tips and show them around😎 My biggest pleasure is when a foreigner visits my hometown of Nijmegen so i can show them and give the best tour with my car

Don't hesitate to send a message here or Instagram mrmarent
Oh and guys i am into women only so please respect

Интересы

  • animals
  • festivals
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • working out
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • board games
  • chess
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • skiing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • road trips
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature

Где я побывал(-а)

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, Netherlands

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lars.