Laura's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Étudiante
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,

I'm Laura from France.
I love to meet new people and discuss about anything you want.
I like hiking, climbing, reading, whatever, and I try to go anywhere with my dog Kumo.

I'm new here, so I will complete my profil soon :)

NB : Sorry if I do mistakes, I still learn english (and german)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel with my dog and I would love to meet new people and go to nice places !
I don't really know CouchSurfing yet, but let's start to talk each other :)
See you !

Interests

  • animals
  • reading
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I often listen Michael Jackson, 80's music...

I read different sorts of books, from Harry Potter with J.K. Rowling to Agatha Christie, Stephen King...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I worked as a wildlife volunteer in Australia.
It was my first time on my own and I enjoyed it ! I saw and took care of so great animals, met so nice people and discover with them such beautiful landscapes !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.