Laura Hering's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Occupational therapist, studying biomedical engineering
  • Highschool
  • From Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I love to travel and to meet new people from all over the world. I like to learn about different cultures, their point of views and the stories behind. I'm a nature lover, open minded and mostly full of good vibes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people, learning about culture

Interests

Meeting people, hiking, dancing, playing board/cardgames, music, cooking

  • culture
  • cooking
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • people
  • local food
  • exploring new places
  • loving life

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative rock, Spanish rock, thriller (only books, not the movies!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The people I met while travelling

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, cooking, culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think I have some cooking and baking skills :)
Could show you around the city or the mountains nearby if you want.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, France, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.