Fotos von Laurie Bruneau

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 11 Monate

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Laurie zu sehen.

Übersicht

  • 1 Referenz 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Weiblich
  • Mitglied seit 2017
  • Keine Angabe zum Beruf
  • Languages and International Trade / web develoment
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I love to travel, learn, experience new things, take pictures, go out, eaaat, and much more.
I'm laidback and friendly, and I love to make friends from all over the world and get to hear their stories 🌎

I'm from France and I currently live in Paris. I graduated university with a master's degree in Languages and International Trade but am now changing career to become a web developer. I mean technically I am one already, but it's very recent and I still don't know what's going on 80% of the time 😅

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

The people you meet in a country/city have the power to make your experience a thousand times more meaningful and unforgettable.
There's endless opportunities on here: meeting awesome people (and their pets), discovering hidden spots in a city, hearing amazing life stories.. I prefer that to staying by myself in a Airbnb.

I am really looking toconnect with people and spend some quality time with my hosts. I'm open to doing anything: walking around the city, eating out, going out for drinks, festival, movie night,..

Interessen

  • animals
  • photography
  • festivals
  • running
  • music
  • hip-hop music
  • hiking
  • food
  • stargazing
  • ice skating
  • exploring
  • picnics
  • cultural exchange
  • sunsets
  • landscapes
  • going out with friends
  • web develoment

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Swimming in a beautiful crystal-clear lagoon in Fuerteventura in the middle of December

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I would love to learn anything you want to teach me! I love learning

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Laughs, stories, deep talks..

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Canada, England, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada, France, Spain

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Laurie zu sehen.