Lela Rock-t's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Global Product Marketing Specialist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love travelling, meeting new people, get to know new cultures, like sports, love yoga, like going to the gym, listening to music, love the nature and so much more...
I am open-minded, a little crazy, friendly, I care about cleanless, so don't worry, I won't mess around

My first time to do couchsurfing since my old account gets somehow lost....would you help me?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am travelling during my sabbatical and in parts on my own... therefore I love to enjoy the experience of couch-surfing
Love to meet new people from around the world

Interests

  • yoga
  • travel
  • beach

Music, Movies, and Books

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Linkin Park, Pearl Jam, Incubus, Pink

Love the books of Börjlind

Favorite movie probably "Interview wit the Vampire" and "The Jungle Book"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Myanmar and meeting those amazing Burmanese people was the best thing I ever did
And I totally into my recent Yoga Teacher Training

Teach, Learn, Share

I will finish my Yoga Teacher Training in March and am happy to give free lessons then

What I Can Share with Hosts

Funny stories, laugther, hanging out, Yoga, good Talks... you just have to know me 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lela’s full profile.