Lena Gilmanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 67% response rate
  • Last login 33 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 65 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, German, Polish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm a student and newswriter
  • Political and social sciences
  • From Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I LIVE IN SEVERAL CITIES: Yekaterinburg and Istanbul, also Moscow. In these cities I can show around

PLEASE PAY ATTENTION!!!

I can host in July - August, when I'm in Yekaterinburg. Some other time and place the hosting will be problematic.

ALSO IMPORTANT: I'm an easy-going person, BUT CS IS NOT TINDER!

ABOUT ME
In brief, I prefer an active leisure time, always try to stay positive, open to the world, and new discoveries.

And "Better than mountains can be only mountains, on which has not yet visited"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me, CS is a wonderful way of travelling in a wonderful company of open-minded travellers.

Interests

Travelling
I am crazy about bike, bicycle and mountains ski

  • culture
  • theater
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • history
  • languages
  • bicycle

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm from the capital of Russian rock. So Yekaterinburg settled my preferences

Teach, Learn, Share

I can try to explain what the Urals mean (not just mountains) and how it differs from Russia, I can try to teach mountain skiing

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.

My Groups