Léo C's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léo’s full profile.


  • 24 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Phd on cancer treatment with AI
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Freedom is all I want.

I'm simple, Science is complicated already, I want my life to be as simple as possible! But not simpler.

I have travelled over 60 countries. I like traveling a lot, I want to find out the life I want through experiencing different cultures, talking to different people.

For surfers: I moved from Montreal Canada to Rouen France in 2019! Everyone is very welcome! I travel a lot too, but I'll try my best to host! Don't hesitate to send me a request.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like making friends, want to know different lifestyles and cultures, also different people!


Lire,danse(latin),faire la cuisine,faire du sport,ecouter les musiques etc.

Read, danse, cook, music, painting, arts, sports etc.

  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • travel
  • food
  • dance
  • cook
  • scuba
  • dive
  • hi-tec

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: a lot

Books: A la recherche du temps perdu, Huit Clos, Into the wild, Critique of pure reason, Mrs dalloway

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel to four continents in 1 month 2019
Making friends when travelling;
Cliff jumping in Marseille (many times, love calanque);
Scuba diving
pilote a plane
Bunjee jumping with my friend
Climbing and camping in a mountain of 3000m during 5 days
Volunteering, help and talk with homeless people
Singing and dancing with new friends on the street in Berlin

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience of travelling to almost 60 countries (over 300 cities); and all the funny stories happened during the travel or with my hosts , lol.

Skill of cooking and eating,

Dance (I can teach some latin dance such as Rumba, or Chacha);

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, China, England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Léo’s full profile.

My Groups