Fotos von LEVANI SIMONISVILI

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor etwa ein Jahr

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von LEVANI zu sehen.

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Spricht fließend Azerbaijani, English, Georgian, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 27, Männlich
  • Mitglied seit 2023
  • traveler
  • chef
  • Aus Spain
  • Profil zu 75 % vollständig

Über mich

BIO:
Levani is a 25-year-old globetrotter who enjoys exploring new people and places through photography and videography. As a trained chef, cooking is also a passion of his. In his free time, Levani enjoys hiking in the mountains, camping, and socializing with people from all walks of life, including members of the LGB community. He is a lifelong learner who constantly seeks out new experiences and knowledge. Levani is also an avid rugby player who enjoys training and swimming. With Levani, you can always expect amazing food and an adventurous spirit.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

because I love people and humans!

Interessen

  • cooking
  • rugby
  • swimming
  • travel
  • creation

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I love all kind of movies and books, I can listen all type of music.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

helping people always is amazing for me

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I´m be league I can help people to learn from me different languages, to meet and know caucasian culture

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

languages, cooing, travel skills, photo video skills.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Georgia, Spain, Turkey

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von LEVANI zu sehen.