Fotos von Liam Steg

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 2 Monate

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Liam zu sehen.


  • 1 Referenz 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend English
  • 32, Männlich
  • Mitglied seit 2021
  • Florida Delivered
  • Farleigh Dickinson University
  • Aus New York City, NY, USA
  • Profil zu 85 % vollständig

Über mich


Thank you for your interest in learning about me.

My name is Liam. I was born and raised in Brooklyn and I now live in Miami Beach. I studied business in university in the US and attended an international school abroad.

Some of my favorite hobbies include hiking, hanging out, and running- I have ran in several half marathons. Since childhood my true passion has always been travel. I have visited 37 states, including Alaska & Hawaii, and visited fourteen countries over four continents.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I believe the most powerful connection is human connection. When we get out there, we allow ourselves the opportunity to connect and understand others. This understanding enables us to recognize that we are more alike than different. With this perspective we can focus on our similarities rather than our differences and better respect each other. I am grateful to be part of a community where I can learn & grow from others and further promote the wonderful kindness that surrounds us.


  • socializing
  • hiking
  • travel
  • jogging
  • sharing
  • self-growth
  • self improvment

Musik, Filme und Bücher

My favorite Instagram creator is: Juan Pablo Vilarino- @acrobatadelcamino
My favorite podcasts to listen to are: Amateur Traveler & Extra Pack of Peanuts
My favorite Youtube channels are: Peter Santenello & Simon Wilson

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I started an essential delivery service during the COVID-19 pandemic in order to serve the community during a time of need.
I have also helped fund-raise $1M to support children with chronic and genetic illnesses and also volunteered to look after them

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I love to share my experiences and learn from others.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Business: My entrepreneurial spirit as led me to many different industries throughout my career.

Culture: Tell me about yours and I will tell you about mine!

Travel: I love travel, especially travel hacking. I can often save people hundreds of dollars on their travel plans.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Canada, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Slovakia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Liam zu sehen.