Ligia Ungureanu's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ligia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 169 references 128 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Hebrew (modern), Romanian, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 67, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Estheticienne et Conseillère en voyages santé
  • Ecole de la vie
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Montreal and I like it so much!
I like the life and I feel happy that I'am able to enjoy of every moment of my life.
I have a million of small and big projects and I'am sure that it keeps me young.
11 years ago I became vegan and it changed my life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that Couchsurfing is one of the best things happen in my life and became my second family !
I love meet interesting people and I like a lot to help people.
I think that each uman been is an univers and we have a lot to learn from each others.
Probably if we'll arrive to eliminate the fear we have from each other, we'll can live in a better world one day !
I'm very grateful to Couchsurfing for making it possible !
I'm traveling a lot in the last time, but when I'm in Montreal I'm very happy to meet you, to host, show you the down town of Montreal and to invite you for a vegan lunch or a dinner.
I have also a little house in the forest, half way between Montreal and Ottawa, so if you need few days to relax in the nature, you'll be very welcome.

Interests

  • spas
  • salsa dancing
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • language exchange
  • cultural immersion
  • freedom
  • healthy food
  • comedy
  • healthy lifestyle
  • voyage
  • good people
  • helping others

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you the principles of healthy lifestyle and sheare with you somme healthy food.
Also I can show you interestings places in Montreal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Israel, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Ligia’s full profile.

My Groups