Eva Luna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.


  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Researcher
  • All I can handle
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Keep calm and enjoy life


No se me da muy bien hablar de mi....a ver...soy una chica a la que le gusta divertir y divertirse, me gustan los climas cálidos, aunque siempre acabo en los más fríos, me encanta viajar, la playa, la montaña, la música, leer, y las largas buenas charlas cuando uno tiene tiempo de quedarse mirando al infinito...si queréis saber más, hablamos :)


Know yourself, live and let live, everyday's a new chance to learn something, to start all over again

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Pues de momento, aprendiendo a surfear, y espero, cuando al fin tenga mi propia casa, poder acoger a gente como yo :D


soy primeriza...(ù_ú)


I like music, sunsets, beaches, warm wheater in springtime, calm and happy people, people with extraordinary and ordinary skills, I like films and series, I like yoga, ...me gustan muchas cosas, me gustas tú ♪ ♫

Music, Movies, and Books

Those are my three favorite things. I can't live without music (I used to play piano when I was younger, he!), I love reading (and it's a good part of my job, actually), and I'm crazy about films, but I like quite bizarre ones, like survive style 5+, I'm a cyborg, mr. nobody, and weird stuff like that :p

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went erasmus to Italy, alone, without money in my pocket and no home to stay in. And I survived, and I learned a lot about myself

And I see amazing stuff everyday, little details which can change a lot the world...and I've been part of some of those, too. I'm a lucky woman!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love sharing knowledge and exchaning skills, just say what are you interested in, I'll do the same :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Greece, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.

My Groups