Lina Moreno's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Dental Hygienist
  • No education listed
  • From spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm from Colombia and I live in Spain . I'm studying psychology , my plan is visit Europa and try to make friends, at the moment I visited Poland, Norway, Portugal, Germany, France, United Kingdom it's not enough! After visit all I can in Europe I want to see USA.
Well I like exercise I'm very active, I love cook, and for breakfast my fouvorite is make juice with vegetables and fruits. I love animals and usually I'm ready for help people when I can. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on couchsurfing because I want to make new friends around the world and learn different cultures from them. I also think it's good option for travel and don't be alone.

Interests

Dancing, opera, books, food, natural food, nature, sea, chocolate, exercise, liberty, cook, travel and meet different people, animals, ski, shopping.

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • exercise
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • opera
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Scorpions, shakira, salsa, Amy winehouse, Paulo coelho, avatar, diario de noa, trilogy bourne, stars wars, showman, la espía.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, France, Germany, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile.