Lior Lowy's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lior’s full profile.


  • 34 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, Hebrew (modern); learning Arabic, Chinese (Simplified)
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Brussels, Brussels-Capital, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 25 yo, born and raised in Belgium, currently living and studying in the UK.
I love meeting new people, sharing stories and discovering new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really love the idea of sharing and meeting with locals or other travelers and only had amazing experiences from it!


  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • reading books
  • learning new things
  • horseback riding
  • meeting interesting people
  • discovering new places

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Gave a speech in front of 5000 people
- Lived and worked on a Cattle ranch in Arizona
- Climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever help they need, smiles and good company!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Lior’s full profile.