Lisa Viva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.


  • 30 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Hawaiian, Italian
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Honolulu, HI, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Message me first before requesting as I’m traveling frequently. 😊

Fun and spontaneous single professional living in Waikiki, Hawaii for just over 8 years now. From Michigan originally but lived in Southern California most of my life. Went to graduate school at University of Michigan in Ann Arbor. I’m here to create connections with friends all over the world, trade experiences and knowledge. I love to hike, cook Mexican food and love film. Supporter of LGBTQ 🏳️‍🌈 community and 420 Friendly.

***Fully Vaccinated***

If I’m available I love to hang out with my surfers. I enjoy listening to music from other countries also.

I’m a pretty chill person, I enjoy talking about life, hiking and cooking with my surfers if they want. My favorite thing to do is make dinner then take it to the beach and have a sunset picnic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people and make friends around the world. Looking to start traveling more.


Cooking, swimming, hiking, live music, shooting pool

  • horses
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • museums
  • horseriding
  • standuppaddle

Music, Movies, and Books

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Hawaiian Reggae, classic rock, EDM, Tom Misch, Russ, Migos, Horror films especially foreign, documentaries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked in Hollywood and went open ocean kayaking off Amalfi Coast in Italy.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you how to make salsa and show you how to stand up paddle in the ocean.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Waikiki location, my knowledge of the island and a happy hour buddy

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, France, Italy, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

My Groups