Fotos de Lisa Lale

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 17 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lisa.

Resumen

  • 99 recomendaciones 16 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Turkish; está aprendiendo Arabic, Spanish
  • 44, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Australian gypsy, I really 💜 the 🌍 travel always keeps me grounded. I love nature even if it bites me, I love taking time to explore countries as much as possible.

I find it easy to get along with others, as kindness is easy; I’ve met travellers repeatedly through my journey - no longer travellers but friends.

My work- I’ve been a leader in business management and developing small business’ to scale and grow.Alongside my humanitarian efforts, supporting children, education and homeless communities.

This is not a dating site please I won’t respond kindly to misuse.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I’m super social and fun . Im getting more confident staying with hosts, I love making new friends ,the experience allows opportunities for genuine and authentic local experience. It also is nice being in a home environment. I prefer private room or lounge . I prefer experienced and verified hosts and I plan to reciprocate for others in my own home. I use to host many many years ago but that profile doesn’t exist anymore .

Intereses

People, Everything related to ocean/water activities .

To enjoy simple good food.

Música, películas y libros

Love all ! Music and dance is the soul of life ..

Algo increíble que he hecho

Soo many! Can’t name one .

Enseña, aprende, comparte

How to build your business, online retail store, networking with suppliers, marketing, building websites etc
Also help you set up AIRBNB

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Genuine interest in learning about you and your way of life, including travel experiences, sharing languages, love opportunity to cook delicious meals, can happily discuss differences respectfully - perhaps even plan an adventure together.

Países que he visitado

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Western Sahara, Åland Islands

Países en los que he vivido

Australia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lisa.

Mis grupos