Lorenzo Daniele's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.


  • 27 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Degree in Law and master's in International Relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

 I'm a 34 italian guy, I'm an openmind and easygoing person , I'm full of life and absolutely hospitable.   I speak English and Spanish cause i lived one year in Cadiz, near Seville! I love to know people from different cultures and ways of life, speak with them and try to learn something from each other,and of course,have good time all togheter. Enjoy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I want to do this wonderful experience to share!


I love travelling, reading and listen music. And i love to do and to watch sports..football at most! :)

  • reading
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I love electro, reggae and rock music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The transiberian trip!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can try to teach italian maybe!

What I Can Share with Hosts

All that i can give to them!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, Finland, France, Germany, India, Iran, Ireland, Mongolia, Morocco, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Cyprus, Ecuador, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.