LOUD_BONE's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LOUD_BONE’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • Arts majorly, and the rest is yours to discover!
  • Autodidacte pour le moment.
  • From Sainte-Julie, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see places everybody wants to visit, but from a different angle.

ABOUT ME
Sorry i had a 2 year timelapse.
I'm a 32 y.o. guy who lives with his 28 y.o. wife in a 375 y.o. city. Actually, we recently moved to the subburbs because of our new baby girl Olivia.
We are crazy, but only in a good way. We share everything and love our lifestyle very much. We dont travel as much as we use to a d definitely hope to host again soon when we can afford the space. Baby duties for now but, i'm a ressourceful person and never ever turn down any one who wants info or even a good time.

PHILOSOPHY

You sway your life the same way you use your mind.
It doesn't matter if you know exactly what you keep your mind on, as long as you keep your mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I traveled a lot and used CS as a platform to met people everywhere that I go. I wish I can be as helpful as the great people that I met!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed for the first time in Toronto... a looooooong while ago. I am now officialy addicted.

Interests

Music, dance, theatre, drawing, painting, arts so to say. Interesting conversations, impossible situations, rare sights, lovely meetings, and romantic ghosts.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't read enough, I listen to too many music, and I want to own all the movies on the planet.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Washed myself every morning for a month in a waterfall in Maui / Sang Sublime's ''What I Got'' on top of a 200m tower at 4 in the morning in the 12e arr. de Paris / I have brank deer with a whote lown at 9AM bith woth my feet in 30 mentimeters of cud

Teach, Learn, Share

I think I could teach and learn so many things, depending on the people with whom I share them.
I'm confident in others, and I believe that sharing is the only way to learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see LOUD_BONE’s full profile.

My Groups