Le foto di Lucia Zanchettum

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 100%
  • Ultimo accesso circa 21 ore fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Lucia.

Informazioni generali

  • 32 referenze 22 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Donna
  • Membro dal 2019
  • Bartender
  • High school diploma in Photography and Cinema.
  • Di Nanto, Vicenza, Italy
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I'm currently travelling so can't host atm..... 🌎

👁️ Couchsurfing is NOT a dating app, so if you are looking for any kind of relationship do not reach to me (NO KISS, NO SEX, NO ANYTHING) as it happened already that I had multiple bad experiences and I do not want it to be repeated, thank you.
I do not even like any comment on my physical appearance, thank you.

Hi, I'm Lucia. I subscribed to couchsurfing because I love to travel and to meet new people. I love to listen to different story life and to exchange whatever we can. I live in a small village in North Italy but my mind is all over the world looking for adventures.
Anyway talking about myself I would describe me as a solar and sincere person. I'm kind, honest and thankful for everything that life brings me. I love to stay outdoor as I like also to stay indoor, relax and watch a movie. Usually I try to keep me active and sporty.
I love animals and I have one dog.

🐮 I don't eat meat and I'm intolerant to eggs.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I think is a perfect way to travel which consent you to meet new amazing people around the globe and live the place with local eyes.

Interessi

I studied photography in high school, it's not a professional passion for me but I like to impress as a memories the best landscape, place and people. I own an instant camera which I adore.
Then I like food, to cook and to eat, mostly.
When I travel I like to explore and watch museums and art and discover the most amazing things trying what the country offers the best.
Adventures of any kind are always on my to do list!

  • animals
  • photography
  • traveling
  • sports
  • art
  • food
  • new people
  • museums
  • explore
  • vegeterian
  • challenging myself
  • explore new places

Musica, film e libri

I listen to different genres of music, it usually depends from the mood I have. Anyway I like rap, lots of reggae, house, reggaeton, as classic and lyrics and many more.
My favourite book is The little Prince and my favourite movie is Spirit: stallion of the cimarron and Coco. Anyway I like also action, adventures and war movies but I cannot see horror or thriller otherwise I'm not gonna sleep for days.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I did loooooots of amazing things, starting from when I put all my life into a backpack and started my dream journey. And won't stop until I find a place where I feel I can live peacefully.
Although my favourite things in the whole world is gonna be always my best friend.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach how to prepare a tiramisú (typical italian cake made with a particular type of biscuits and coffee).
I can share some tips about the travel I have already done or just talk and share our stories.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can share stories, tips, take you to different places, I have a car and my country is simply beautiful also just to wonder around.
Well, everything I can share I will of course.
My house is your house.

Paesi che ho visitato

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Brazil, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

England, Italy, Spain

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Lucia.