lucie rulot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see lucie’s full profile.


  • 14 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelier en Développement durable, Master en politique é...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi i'm Lucie,
i'was a student in sustainable development and i like ecology. Now i 'm studying economic and social policies
Hitchhiker's soul, I often slow travel.
i have some woofing experience (work in farm), and i like give my help when i have the opportunity.
i like to cook some vegetarian meal, to draw, to paint, to take picture, to sew and tinker (diy).

je m'appelle lucie,
je suis étudiante en développement durable et j'aime parler de transition écologique, d'environnement etc. (mais je vous rassure je ne suis pas une bohème donneuse de leçon).
J'aime voyager surtout en stop et je suis adepte de slowtravel.
J'ai déjà fais du woofing, je suis allée dans plusieurs fermes les années passées. Du coup j'aime bien donner mon aide à gauche à droite quand j'en ai l'occasion et surtout dans le potager.
j'aime cuisiner végétarien, dessiner, peindre, prendre des photos, bricoler et un peu de tout.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I could use couchsurfing once and i really liked the experience.
I returned at home after a trip and i told myself than me too i could help traveler.
I hope i will meet some good people when i'll travel too.


  • walking
  • drawing
  • travel
  • photo
  • autostop

Music, Movies, and Books

Some of my favorite bands : radiohead, Caravane palace, emancipator, dub silence and more
I like the books of Sylvain tesson, Rob Hopkins's books, but i confess i still like the Harry Potter's books.
My favorite movie is "fox fire" and "into the wild''. But because i'm a child inside, "kuzko" still a good movie for me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking belgium- slovenia
woofing in France
alone hiking in an abandoned region of France (creuse)

Teach, Learn, Share

i have some knowledges about wild plants

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, talking, walking and little advices to visit the region

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see lucie’s full profile.