Le foto di Luis Orozco

Profilo non verificato

  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Vuole socializzare

  • Tasso di risposta del 33%
  • Ultimo accesso circa un mese fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Luis.

Informazioni generali

  • 69 referenze 59 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Spanish; lingua che sta imparando Portuguese
  • 35, Uomo
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Freelancer
  • Computer Information Systems
  • Di Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I'm an open-minded person I love to have fun, always try new things and meeting new people from around the world. My home is LGBT+ & cannabis friendly house.


I get a lot of requests from people who wants to be hosted in San Diego so please specify in your request that you would like to stay in Tijuana so I don't decline immediately.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet other travelers around the world, share stories, learn from different cultures, and see new places.


Camping in the middle of nowhere and watching the stars. Dancing at a music festival all night. Traveling and exploring exotic destinations.

  • cats
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • beaches
  • psychedelics
  • cannabis
  • beautiful places
  • medicinal plants
  • hiking in the mountains

Musica, film e libri

Scary movies, action, thrillers, indie, comedy.

Zedd , Calvin Harris, Muse, The Killers, Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine, Beyoncé, One Republic, Adele, Sam Smith, Calle 13, Julieta Venegas, Cafe Tacuba, Jarabe de Palo, Natalia Lafourcade.

The Celestine Prophecy

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Every time I travel something amazing happens. Beautiful coincidences that always make my life a little more interesting.

Insegna, impara, condividi

If you're trying to learn Spanish or English I can help you with that. I'm always trying to learn new things so I'm open to anything I can learn from others. I can share my house, travel stories and tips for the places I've been to.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can offer to help around the house, respect your rules and a good talk.

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Belize, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Sweden, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Mexico, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Luis.

I miei gruppi