Lynn Mondragon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lynn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • 3 Bachelors: International relations, social sciences and...
  • From Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm living in Germany since 2016. I love to speak different languages and get to learn about other cultures. I just got to the conclusion that I'm obsessed with traveling and meeting new people!

THIS IS NOT A DATING APP !
Don't even try anything with me. I'm very chill and open minded but if I'm your guest, your hostess or we just met at an event there has to be mutual respect. If you feel like fighting or anything negative find someone else to do so. I'm just here to meet interesting people, make new friends, help travelers, learn more about the world, make great memories with the CS community, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sometimes we don't travel because of many reasons like I don't know anybody there, it's too expensive, I don't know what to do there, etc... So I find CS the solution for all our excuses not to travel. I really hope to have a good experience with you all. :)

Interests

  • cats
  • languages
  • travelling
  • beach
  • party
  • summer

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music in general and to dance too. I also like to read, but with university I have no much time left to read something apart from what I have to. I love to watch movies too, but I haven't been lately at the cinema because of COVID. :'(

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't remember anything precisely right now, but I think that life always brings you something amazing every week, day or month. I'm really happy of everything what I've done, if we meet I think that would be a really interesting topic to talk about! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A new friend of course, many tips of where I have been already and my open doors in Düsseldorf and Playa del Carmen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Lynn’s full profile.