Lys 🐒's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lys’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning French, Japanese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Part time traveler full time dumber
  • Well educate ;)
  • From Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

COUCHSURFING IS NOT DATING APPS!!!
Be mindful 👌🏾

Love traveling and find something new and underrated.
Open- minded person and I always love to meet new people with different experience, background, culture, and stories.

Passionate for outdoor living and adventure.
Adventure and adrenaline seeker and I go together with my Monkey called Moly 🐒 (u might found her pict in my gallery) to places that most people don't.

I'm zero waste (as much as I can) living, I'm learning to have a minimalism living since I don't wanna waste my money for a thing but experience.
Its easy to makes me happy, have a deep conversation with someone who knowledgeable while sip a glass of red full-bodied wine or a good coffee.

I do blogging, you will know me a bit more here, don't expect too much, maybe I will leave you in the dark in many stories.
》》 burnedskintraveler.blogspot.com 《《

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet a new friend and expecting someone show me something that I never seen in Internet while I'm traveling around the world.

Stay in someone's place is not my main purpose, meet the local to experience local life and know a place not in tourist perspective is the main goals of use this platform.

Interests

I love outdoor adventure. I still have a bucket list hanging on my head;
- Ice glacier trekking and sky diving in New Zealand
- Road trip from Arizona to Alaska end up with watching Aurora on the cold night.
- Kilimanjaro trekking.
Let me know if you want it too 😉

I love food, good wine, and good coffee.

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • movies
  • adventure travel
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

All music that made me chill till I dance.
Oh yea! I love dancing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Solo travel to Nepal and broke my ankle bone after had my summit day to Annapurna, Himalaya.

- Donate almost all of my hair to children's cancer chairity.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some language, cooking, and how to deal with life as a corpoorate slave 😜

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for you, tell you a stories and listen your story at the same time.
Having a low key conversation with tea and coffee that I took from my hometown.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Japan, Latvia, Malaysia, Nepal, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lys’s full profile.

My Groups