Tareq's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tareq’s full profile.

Overview

  • 58 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Health Care
  • Health Care and Art
  • From Amman, Amman, Jordan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

★Traveling plans:

Seeking a travel buddy!

★Notes:
Please, check my home page for some advices while you are visiting the city😉
----------------------------------
A simple guy, not judgmental, welcoming everyone with a big loving heart. An adventurous person, quiet, shy, and funny.
mature, responsible, friendship appreciator, seafood lover, Spiritual, Open Minded, and curious towards life and outdoor activities.

I have dedicated my time to the humanitarian oriented field as an interest and a career.

I do enjoy art, cooking, traveling, camping, and going crazy under sky.
I prefer to deal with the upcoming moments as it comes and without any complications or expectations!

For those who do appreciate the meaning of friendship, you are most welcome to take a part in my life ❤️

As a solo traveler, I'm always welcoming an easy-going, open-minded, funny, and mature person to join me on my next trip ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I do enjoy discovering places, meeting people, and making friends. learning about different traditions, cultures, &amp food. With Couchsurfing, I have learned a lot and made many friends worldwide. I would love to host/ be hosted and to learn more about others' lifestyles!

Interests

Nature; is the place where I can find peace and joy.
Traveling; seeking the real treasure that I keep looking for.
Hiking; is the way to take off my stress.
Cooking and art are my hobbies and pleasure.
Adventure; is my lifestyle, going crazy as an eagle.
Silence; is the way I like to start and end my day with.
Camping; is the only exit to be far away from the citys' headache.
Sea; is mysterious, just like me.

  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • opera
  • hiking
  • camping
  • spiritual
  • road trips
  • art
  • traditional food
  • reading books
  • sea
  • good food
  • silence
  • chatting
  • enjoying nature
  • massage exchange
  • open mind
  • gay friendly

Music, Movies, and Books

Interested in history, stories, and traditional medicine.

I prefer to watch comedy and fantasy movies.

Adore Opera concerts, classic music, Solo playing on string instruments, flute, saxophone, jazz, and whispers of nature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing trip to Holy Lands and Greece with my lovely late mother.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing stories, meals, exploring around and peace

Facts,
true love comes from mothers.
A real friend in life is rare and a priceless treasure.
Being educated is something, but being cultured is everything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All I can when it's possible; a comfortable surface to sleep, towels, laundry service, traditional meals, hangout, hiking, and camping when it's possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, France, Georgia, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Lebanon, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tareq’s full profile.

My Groups