Fotos von Maëlys Brie

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 5 Monate

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Maëlys zu sehen.

Übersicht

  • 5 Referenzen 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend French; lernt zurzeit English, Korean
  • 26, Weiblich
  • Mitglied seit 2020
  • Webtoon Translator
  • Korean and Tourism Studies
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Hello ! I am a webtoon translator. As a recent graduate and digital nomad, I have only one desire: to go on adventures to explore new horizons and meet beautiful people!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I travel all over France as a volunteer, and I plan to discover the world !

Each city has its own charm, so travel can move and enrich us. Well, I see human beings in the same way. :)

Interessen

  • singing
  • dancing
  • movies
  • music
  • languages

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I have been learning Korean for about ten years, it would be a pleasure for me to introduce you to the language and talk about the culture of the country! I also can teach you some of my language and I'd love to learn yours :)

Music is my whole life! I looove to exchange musical discoveries, but it's usually hard to stop me haha

I love to sing and dance, even though I'm not very good at it (oops) Karaoke and Just Dance whenever you want!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, France, Netherlands, South Korea

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

France, South Korea

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Maëlys zu sehen.