Mahboob Ghazi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahboob’s full profile.

Overview

  • 61 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Urdu; learning German, Malay, Persian (Farsi)
  • 58, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Investing & real estate
  • MSc (management)
  • From Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have been couchsurfing for nearly 3 years. I have stayed with some incredibly generous people in Iran, and using workaway since 2017 and stayed in Germany, Austria, France, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, SriLankan Saudi Arab, UAE and few more. I have hosted guests from the, Iran, America Europe, Middle East, Asia, and China. Every person has brought with them an interesting story, and some have remained friends to this day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

when you travel as a volunteer you live like locals, meet local people get to test local food cultural exchange protected by your host local lifestyle chance to contribute your expertise and teach your own local culture and its fun when you cook your own food for your host :-)

Interests

  • volunteering
  • cultural exchange
  • audiobooks
  • making new friends
  • playing chess
  • walking in nature
  • learning about different cultures
  • tourism and travel
  • languages exchange
  • books,

Music, Movies, and Books

Shayne ward, Boyce Avenue, Back street boy's, Troy, pretty woman, think & grow rich, The Psychology of self-esteem

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

got cheapest train ticket 9 Euro from Passau city in Germany to Ried im innkreis Town in Austria ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Language practice, meaningful conversations share travel stories, laughing, cooking , playing being in the nature & walking 🙂

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help in house chores, washing dishes Gardening, cooking share my 2 two rules of Investing tips on passive

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bangladesh, France, Germany, Iran, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Malaysia, Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahboob’s full profile.

My Groups