Maike Schubert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Maike, 20 years old world traveller from Germany.

At the beginning of April 2023 I started my world travel. My biggest dream came true! I`m very open minded, in love to travel the world and get to know new people, citys, food and collect some magical experiences.

I also love having deep conversations, meeting people who are interested in personal development or who are involved in inner work.

INSTAGRAM: maikes_worldtravel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love this unforgettable experience, meet new people, have wonderful talks, enjoying time.

Interests

I`M INTERESTED IN:
Nature, but also big city life. Events and social connecting. English language exchange.

  • animals
  • architecture
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • drawing
  • art
  • food
  • adventures
  • self-development
  • healthy lifestyle
  • big cities
  • social communication

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

be on my world trip 🌎

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share my crazy travel experience and get inspired by my travel blog.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile.