Фотографии пользователя Łukasz Majchrowicz

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: больше 7 лет назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Łukasz.

Обзор

  • 12 отзывов 12 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, German, Polish, Spanish
  • 33, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Engineer
  • Mechanical Engineering at AGH in Cracow
  • Из Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I was born and raised in Krakow (Poland), I have spend my whole life there getting my education and binding few life-long friendships. Since I graduated last year, I've started working in Stuttgart (Germany) as an engineer.

I am an active person, I cannot stay for a long time in one place. This is why I love travelling - meeting new people, seeing new places and getting to know different cultures. I adore challenges, not only the ones that I'm facing at work, but also the life and sport challenges.

One of my hobbies is learning languages, because being able to communicate with people from other parts of the world in their native language is amazing.

My mind is always open and I like learning from the simplest stories heard from different people.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I like listening to different stories from different people from all around the world. I like tasting new dishes and beverages and getting the best hints about the places where I'm about to stay. And I like sharing my culture and the stories about the place I come from or the places I've visited.

Интересы

Sports, sports, sport. I am having fun doing any possible activities - from playing football, volleyball, basketball, through riding a bicycle, inline-skating, skiing, snowboarding, skating and up to playing frisbee, swimming, jogging. I just spending time active on the fresh air.

  • culture
  • education
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • engineering
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies. "I origins", "We need to talk about Kevin", "Birdman" recently left me speechless. These were great. Moreover I like watsching the TV-Series, like House of Cards, Homeland, True Detective, Breaking Bad, South Park, Family Guy and many many more.

I think that the book that in stuck in my head since my childhood is Salinger's "Catcher in the Rye". I like reading classical novels and the newest releases like for example Game of Thrones. Basicly I like the books that help me take my mind far away from where I'm staying.

I listen mostly to indie rock/pop music, bossa-nova, reggeaton and I start liking some electronical music.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Making of the paragliding license and having my first individual flight.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I want to learn your language! :) Teach some new words that young people use, show me how your language is living, evaluating. In exchange I can offer you the same and I will tell you some interesting stories about my country and from my trips.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

The good humor, new points of view and the knowledge about my culture.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Poland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Łukasz.