Fotos de Malte Bossert

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 79%
  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 5 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Malte.

Resumen

  • 66 recomendaciones 60 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, German, Spanish
  • 27, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student of computer science
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm Malte (as you might have guessed).

My wonderful girlfriend Hannah, our daughter, born in April 2022, and I live in a small, weird apartment in Bonn.
We're currently partly studying, partly caring for our child, and one third of us is constantly playing, laughing, walking around and making all the people around her immensely happy.

Due to the new circumstances, we haven't hosted for a while, but we feel like it's time to start again. However, living with a toddler certainly has its downsides for hosting, so we won't be able to host all the time nor for longer periods of time. Please read the "My Home" section before requesting a stay with us :)

In 2017/18 Hannah and I were living in La Laguna in Tenerife, staying there for 6 months for an Erasmus semester.
After finishing school I lived in Oaxaca, Mexico for about 9 months, learned Spanish and traveled in North America. So if you speak Spanish, even better! Hannah and I really like to boost our Spanish skills.

I'm always up for anything and really like to try things – learning languages (or weird words in weird languages which I will unfortunately have forgotten the next day), eating abstruse food and cooking adventurous recipes, listening to strange music, visiting and exploring remote and not so remote places.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I always want to meet new people, share stories, laugh together, cook together, learn something I didn't know before - all in all share a great time.

I started couchsurfing while traveling through the USA, met lots of amazing people and heard lots of great stories there. And I had a lot of fun!

I host with my amazing girlfriend Hannah (https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/hannah.westerhagen), and so far we've only had good experiences.
We always decide about the requests together, so if you include her name in your message you'll definitely improve your chances of staying with us ;)

Intereses

I really like food (preparation and consumption). I could probably eat myself to death. But I also really enjoy playing the piano, folding Origami and doing all kinds of sports, dancing Salsa, cycling, beach volleyball, soccer, badminton, and especially table tennis (I know, some people assume that's not a sport...).

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • origami
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • table tennis
  • computer science
  • languages
  • science
  • beach volleyball

Música, películas y libros

I listen to all kinds of music, but I especially like piano music - Chopin, Debussy, Schubert, Joplin.
A while ago I came across the soundtrack to the musical "Hamilton" and immediately fell in love. What an amazing work of genius! :D
Thanks (a lot!) to Hannah, I also like a lot of the "conventional" Broadway music, and thanks (a lot less!) to my ex-roommate there is some hip hop and metal I like to listen to quite regularly.
So yeah - all kinds of music defines it best.
I enjoy historical movies like The Pianist or Schindler's list as well as simply great movies like Amelie or Forrest Gump (and I like some really trashy movies, but let's not dive into that).
Many books I've read are about German history or, well, the famous books - Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Narnia, etc.
I used to be a bookworm, and I should probably start going again, so if you have any recommendations, feel free to share them with me!

Algo increíble que he hecho

In 2021, I did the most amazing bike trip imaginable. Please ask me about it :D

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can teach you some German if you want! I would love to share some meals and I have some cooking skills that I always like to test. I can show you some nice Origami and other kinds of paperwork. If you ask me (and you shouldn't) I can show you every country of the world on the map and tell you its capital city and its flag (That includes Nauru. If you've never heard of it, you're probably saner than me :D). Oh, have I mentioned that I like to learn things by heart that are basically useless?

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Mexico, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Malte.

Mis grupos