Manju Nayak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manju’s full profile.


  • 15 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Oracle Application Consultant
  • Engineering
  • From Ankola, Karnataka, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet people from all around the world and learn their culture and tradition.

By profession I am a Human Capital Management ( HCM) consultant but my passions are Traveling, cooking and running.
I love to meet people from different geography, ethnicity and culture. I am here in CS to meet like minded people and to learn & share the life experience. It can be anything.. language, cooking, dance , goes on


Travel..Food. Wine..Running.... That pretty much defines me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I feel it's a unique way to meet people and build friendship so I like to host whenever I can.


Not got killed so far :) ... jokes apart , It's a nice experience as it allows to meet people from different part of the world with lot of talent ,experience ,life style and culture to share.


Traveling , Cooking, Hike , Running,Documentaries, Walking around the City I travel, conversation with friends, Wine, Volleyball ,Soccer, partying

  • culture
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • education
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • geography

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don’t know what to tell here but I am proud of running full Marathon with my impromptu training :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook and definitely I can cook delicious food for you. Since I am an IT professional can share knowledge in information technologies field though it is not that interesting :).

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Bahrain, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Maldives, Mexico, Montenegro, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India, Serbia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Manju’s full profile.