Mansoor Saleem's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mansoor’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Software Developer
  • Master in Elektrotechnik
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

am Mansoor living in Germany for 4 years, working in a software development company. I am a friendly, quiet, and very respectful person. I like to know about different cultures and to know some words from different languages, as it always gives me pleasure to talk to fellows in their native languages although i know few of those words sometimes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

have started to use after my German fellow's recommendation as It gives you local cultural experience and gives you the opportunity to extend your friend circle, share culture and some memories during each adventure and travel.


  • travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Am open to accept any kind of movies or music but usually like POP music

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach so far German, i have learnt
i can teach English or my native language as well as if you interested in learning programming, can share my experience as well

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Mansoor’s full profile.