Manuel Barbarino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello,

I live by myself and enjoy to have an independent lifestyle. From time to time I like to have quests and share my 3-room flat with other people. I think I am a good listener and like to be inspired by different life stories.

So if you are in town for a few days, text me, i am happy to help you out with a place to stay and some company. ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of free hospitality, meeting inspiring people and having unique encouters, which would not be possible elsewise.

Interests

  • dancing
  • gardening
  • music
  • sports
  • art
  • nature
  • bodywork
  • self-care

What I Can Share with Hosts

There is a large couch in the living room for you and depending on the day I can offer a hole room for yourself.
Of course you can also use kitchen, bathroom and wifi.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile.

My Groups