Фотографии пользователя Martina Bugáňová

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность подтверждена

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 97%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 38 минут назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Martina.

Обзор

  • 31 отзыв 29 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает Czech, English; изучает German
  • 36, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2018
  • Sales Administrative Assistant
  • University Degree
  • Из Vsetín, Zlín, Czechia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I am easygoing person, allways with smile on my face:)
I'm a forever young (at least in my heart:)
I fell in love with travelling :)
So I try to enjoy exploring new places and meet great people as often as I can:)
I lived and travelled around New Zealand for 18 months
Since March 2022 I am based in Toronto, living another chapter of my life . I am open to host travelers from all over the world. If you wanna stay then send a personalized request describing who you are, what is the reason of your travel to Toronto and what is the most valuable thing for you in life. Include a secret word from my profile too.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great way how to travel especially solo as you get to know interesting people. As a host it is a great feeling to meet like-minded people and of course help fellow travelers to save some money. Secret word:Vsetin. And as I have space in my apartment I am open to welcome guestsfrom time to time.

Интересы

Travelling, Hiking, Gym, Books,Coffee

  • fitness
  • running
  • travelling

Музыка, кино и книги

Sting, Coldplay, Red hot Chilli Pepppers, U2, Linkin Park and many more

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Travelled New Zealand in my campervan.
Travelled to Peru to do Ayahuasca, Bufo and Watchuma ceremonies 🌱🐸🌵

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

allways my smile :)
Time - as it is the most valuable thing in the world.
Good food :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Cook Islands, Croatia, Cuba, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Saint Lucia, Samoa, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Czech Republic, New Zealand

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Martina.