Fotos de Marcelo Eduardo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 2 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marcelo.

Resumen

  • 10 recomendaciones 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Portuguese; está aprendiendo French, Russian, Spanish
  • 37, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Data Analyst
  • Ph.D. in Biology
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello! I'm an open-minded and easy-going person. I'm really passionate about traveling, learning new things and meeting new people. I recently lived for six months in Stockholm (Sweden) for a sandwich PhD project studying butterflies, and now I'm back to Brazil.
I'm really curious about exploring new environments, I also have a great passion for nature and everything relate, which is the reason why I decided to follow a career in biology.

Instagram: marceloeborges

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

At couchsurfing, I met incredible people and made wonderful friendships. When I lived abroad in Sweden it was crucial for me to meet new people and friends that shared common interests. I also had the opportunity to travel and to meet new places with the people that I've met here. I hope to continue having these incredible experiences here.

Intereses

I enjoy dancing, playing music, go hiking, tasting a good wine, having a beer and talking about anything :)

My hobbies include playing guitar or ukulele, ballroom dancing or reading books. In free time I like to study different things. Recently, I'm focusing on study programming.

Currently, I'm also investing in things related to self-development, like exercising, healthy lifestyle, meditating and living new experiences. I'd love to talk about it you have this kind of interest.

  • animals
  • photography
  • fitness
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • biology
  • philosophy
  • science
  • museum
  • party
  • diving
  • nature walks

Música, películas y libros

Books: Some of my favorite authors include J. R. R. Tolkien, J. K. Rowling, Arthur Conan Doyle, Michael Crichton, Agatha Christie.

I like bands like Pink Floyd, Aerosmith, The Beatles, Artic Monkeys, The Killers, Led Zeppelin, Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, Coldplay, Bee Gees, No Doubt, etc.
In brazilian music I enjoy MPB, samba, forró, and artists and bands like Caetano Veloso, Rita Lee, Novos Baianos, Djavan, Tim Maia, Alceu Valença, Los Hermanos, Marisa Monte, Elis Regina, and many others.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Seen the Northern Lights!
Feed a reindeer.
I have already visited all the regions of Brazil.
I already did snorkeling in Caribe and dived in a cave.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you a little bit of Portuguese or Brazilian dance!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can show you around the town and touristic destinations from my city, prepare you some local food and go out together for some bars and restaurants. I can also share stories about the places that I've already visited :)

Países que he visitado

Colombia, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, Sweden

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marcelo.

Mis grupos