Marco R's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, Russian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Libero professionista
  • Diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone ☺️

I live in Italy 🇮🇹, 50m from the sea in Sestri Levante (province of Genoa), halfway between the Cinque Terre and Portofino

I have been using CS since the end of July 2023, partly to meet new people and cultures and partly to improve my English 😅

If you want to snoop into my life, add me to Instagram
👉 @marco20.23 👈

If I don't reply to messages (I often don't receive notifications), this is my telegram 📳 @m_1899 📳

I love traveling without too many plans and, here in Italy, I can host

MY SOFA WAITS FOR YOU 🛌

Contact me ✍️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel and meet friends all over the world

Interests

  • dogs
  • concerts
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • football
  • trekking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cheer and company for excursions or simple meals. And if you like cocktails or good wine, we will become great friends 🥂

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Croatia, Estonia, France, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Morocco, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

My Groups