M. Cristina Pineda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see M. Cristina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Publisher and editor. Literary translator
  • Double Degree in Philosophy and Political Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm 27 years old and currently working as a freelance without a proper home. I'm curious and enjoy very much being surrounded by novelty and strangeness — people, places, things, etc. Laid-back, well-mannered and party-going. Always good changing any plan I had in the first place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

People and places

Interests

  • writing
  • politics
  • reading
  • live music
  • history
  • art
  • bike riding
  • techno
  • reggaeton
  • good conversation
  • rave
  • tekno
  • literature and philosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

Rap, techno, hardtek, dubstep, bolero, reggaeton, dem bow, brazilian funk, singer-songwriter song... and anything good really.
I still love Jack Kerouac's work (specially Visions of Cody), "Hopscotch" and "Nightwood". Lately: Vivir abajo, Gabriel García Márquez, Aurora Venturini, Mariana Enriquez... Just to mention some.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hope to be able to fill in this box with a "Writing a book" in a near future

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation mainly, and enthusiasm/interest in almost everything you might like

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see M. Cristina’s full profile.