Fotos de Sweet World

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace más de 3 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sweet.

Resumen

  • 74 recomendaciones 63 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Dutch, English; está aprendiendo French, Spanish
  • 38, Otro
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Love what you do, do what you love.
  • School of Life
  • De The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

!!!!!!!!!!!!We don't host only for ONE night, we like to share time and experiences with our guests and one night stay it sounds more like a hostel/hotel!!!!!!!!!!

CURRENT MISSION

to live the life in the best way as much as possible. To meet and make friendship with interesting people and travel a lot. We are opened to meet other people, cultures, foods, traditions. Love for music, art, sport, nature, adventure and have fun! Doing what we love, traveling, helping people, enjoy nature.

ABOUT ME

Masha and Carlo are living in The Netherlands, city Den Haag or The Hague (eng).
The Hague is one of the most extraordinary cities in Holland. Not just because it is the government city, but also because of its many monuments, historic districts and its location near the beautiful North Sea coastline. In the spring/ summer there are a lot of events open air, we like to go at the beach to relax and play (freesbee, juggling, walking dog's friend). We are interested in outdoor activities like hiking, climbing, ice-skating (Masha), cicling, chilling at the park or do some yoga exercises. In the winter we like to stay at home for study and update our knowledge for new opportunities in the future.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

because we would like to meet people from different countries and share experiences's life.

Intereses

music, art, culture, history, sports, film, fun, love for animals and nature, adventure, meditation, yoga, acrobatic sport, alternative medicine, cooking, juggling, IT,

  • animals
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • massage therapy
  • meditation
  • juggling
  • music
  • sports
  • history
  • films
  • nature
  • adventure
  • bike riding
  • climbing
  • vegan cooking
  • natural medicine
  • aerial acrobatics

Música, películas y libros

Music is our metronome's life, We love to listen and dance any kind of music belong different mood... psy trance, techno, hard rock, metal, ska, punk, classical, meditation, raggae, chilling, Indian, dub step, intrumental...

books
1984 - george orwell
dr jekyll and mr hyde - Robert Louis Stevenson
The Picture of Dorian Gray - Oscar Wilde
Satisfaction - Gregory Berns Phd Dr
The prophet - Kahlil Gibran
Metamedicine - Claudia Rainville
The Secret - Rhonda Byrne
Permaculture - David Holmgren
The China study - cooking healty - Colin Campbell
Muro di casse - Vanni Santoni
Unisex - Enrica Perrucchetti
My Animal My Self - Marta Williams
Ricco solo risparmiando - Francesco Narmenni

Algo increíble que he hecho

Take a taxi in Istanbul without get scammed!
Swimming with dolphins
Climbing volcano Etna in Sicily
Hiking in Madagascar Canyon and sleeping with lemurs
Running and rebuilding the family eco-farm in Sicily
Take sleeper bus in Thailand, Laos and Vietnam

Enseña, aprende, comparte

We can share some mantras:

-There are always at least 3 alternative way for everything
-Believe in yourself, is the best person that you can trust
-Carpe Diem
-Make the best for yourself and for the world because WE ARE ONE
-Stay hungry, stay foolish
-Never surrender, keep on fighting
-Past is gone, future is unknown, life is NOW
-Take it with you...zero waste left behind...
-Sharing is caring

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Guests can make themselves at home, as soon as they respect the place. We are very open and we love to share anything we have.

Países que he visitado

Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Laos, Madagascar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sweet.

Mis grupos