Fotos de Maria Lanchero

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maria.


  • 3 recomendaciones 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Portuguese, Spanish; está aprendiendo French, Italian
  • 30, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • People Engagement Manager
  • Finances and international relations
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I was born in Colombia but I have been living abroad since 2015, after having the amazing chance to live in different countries, I finally moved to Berlin this year and hope to settle here for a long time :)

I love travelling as much as I love my job <3 I work as People Engagement Manager in Babbel (an app to learn languages) a very inclusive and multicultural environment :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I was part of AIESEC (an NGO for young people) and this gave me the opportunity to travel and work with people from many different countries and backgrounds and I realised it's much better to travel when you meet locals and get closer with their culture.

Also I would like to share my place in Berlin to offer a good experience while meeting kind, openminded people :)


Vegetarian and vegan food, art galleries and street art, memes and podcasts (love them) running, yoga, dogs, learning languages.

  • dogs
  • vegan
  • running
  • languages
  • dance
  • podcast

Música, películas y libros

All the movies from Wes Anderson and Quentin Tarantino
Any book from Gabriel García Marquez or José Saramago.

Algo increíble que he hecho

The first time I traveled by myself I was 19 and I went to Cuba, Turkey and Russia to teach english in a summer camp in a city where not even my host was speaking english that well. It was a very challenging but also rewarding experience, so after that I haven't stop traveling :)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Spanish, salsa, trip stories.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can cook some very tasty vegetarian and vegan meals :)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, India, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Colombia, Hungary, India, Portugal

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maria.

Mis grupos