Marieke Eringa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marieke’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, My name is Marieke, new on the app and I am travelling around the world. Would love to meet people and learn about new places and cultures. Would be interested in doing activities with the host but can also take good care of myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to explore new cultures, places and meet (local) people plus travailing on a budget.

Interests

Love travelling, exploring, being sportive, meet new people.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • wine
  • yoga
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • beaches
  • food
  • dance
  • dutch
  • exploring
  • exploring new places
  • japan
  • sunsets
  • hawaii
  • forrest
  • colorguard
  • socces

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Pop mainstream, dance, house, techno
Movies: action movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surviving for 6 weeks on a uninhabited island in the Philippines for a tv show. And ofcourse travaling arround the world it is an amazing experience and I feel very blessed.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Dutch, English help you organising. Cook or clean.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, clean, help you organise. Take care of childeren or animals. You name it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marieke’s full profile.