Marina Ledda的照片


  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证


  • 55% 回应率
  • 上次登录为 about 3 hours之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Marina的完整个人主页。


  • 61 评语 43 已确认并且正面评论
  • 精通 English, French, Italian; 正在学习 German, Spanish
  • 25, 女
  • 成为会员的时间:2018
  • Office Manager
  • International Tourism Management
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 100%


When travelling I love discovering places with local people, so please if you have time I'd appreciate so much if you could take me to your favourite spots in the city!

Want to make me happy?
Take me to partyyyyyyy💃 nightlife in different countries is super interesting for me, because I love dancing, especially techno but any other party or concert, or festival, or illegal rave, or wedding, or your neighbour's birthday party... Any party literally, it will be awesome!!

Want to make me even more happy?
Let's smoke a joint together and talk about deep stuff✌🏿😆

If you need more proof that I'm a normal Human, you can check my Instagram: leddamarina.
Now let me tell you a bit more about myself! 🌞

I wrote this thing on my first year of uni (2019) and I still find it accurate enough so here you go:

This is me
I guess
Someone I should by now understand
But sometimes gets really out of hand
Always impatient to discover new places
And happy to smile at strangers’ faces
Yes, I’m Italian, but one that says “F* Mussolini”
And enjoys the freedom of not wearing bikinis
I climb up trees to search new perspectives
Hoping to achieve my unknown objectives
At each gust of wind I try to fly
And when reading the news I ask “damn, why?”
Too used to do things on my own
I want to learn with others what’s not shown
Admire all the colours but only wear black
I like to move forward but also look back
I walk barefoot on the sand
And listen to any type of band
I love to dance with random Cubans
And hope to connect with all Humans.

This is me,
I guess.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

I love meeting awesome, crazy travellers and discover places through the eyes of locals:) when I host people, I enjoy so much showing them the best places in town and help making their trip incredible!


  • salsa dancing
  • reading
  • karaoke
  • nature
  • sport
  • party
  • techno
  • rollerblading
  • bicycling
  • reggaeton
  • ethnic food
  • tree climbing
  • live concerts
  • jumping
  • 80s music
  • apples


When I'm available, I can offer a comfy place to stay and a nice tour of the city:) I'm also quite a party-event freak so I very often go out, if you'd like to come along we'll have lots of fun I promise!


Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom


Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Marina的完整个人主页。