Fotos de Mario Cifuente

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 5 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mario.

Resumen

  • 90 recomendaciones 64 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, French, German, Italian, Spanish; está aprendiendo Hungarian
  • 34, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • City worker
  • Masters
  • De Quetzaltenango, Quetzaltenango, Guatemala
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

If you don't read my profile please do not bother sending me a request. Giving priority to hosts, people with references and those 25 years and older. I only host for 3 nights as a maximum. Also, if you are a Spanish speaker and you write me in English, I will assume you didn't read my profile. Si somos hispanohablantes, escríbeme en español.

PLEASE NOTE:
- I respect gender diversity and everyone's preferences but I do not use this app as a tinder (let alone grindr). Please do not contact me if you have any more intentions than hanging out or if you need/can offer a couch.

- I host travelers. If you were previously in Toronto, please state your reason of visit. People who come for work, or are newcomers to Canada tend to stay longer/linger in my apt. If you come, please visit the city and allow me to profit from my living room :). Thank you.

- Please bring your own food, clean after yourself, and if possible bring some coin change to help washing the sheets! I try to give clean sheets to all travellers and washing them gets expensive.

CURRENT MISSION

Receive my last surfers until June.

ABOUT ME
First thing: I CAN JUST RECEIVE ONE PERSON! Thank you.

Hola a todos! My name is Mario, I am Guatemalan from origin but currently living in Toronto. Spanish is my mother tongue, and I can as well speak French, Italian and German.
I'm a pretty talkative person, but I am very calmed. I like to party but not in excess, visit nature but not to stay in it. I am more the type of person who takes care of the situation. I guess I like to stay on my comfortable zone. If you want to do something I don't want to do, Ill help you to do it. If you respect me, I'll respect you.

PHILOSOPHY

Just respect the others.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I know how it feels like to be away from home and use a helpful hand. I have a couch to crash or a bed to share (just to share, my references can tell).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I want to know people and help! Heck, I have met a lot of veggies and interesting people. CS people is so open minded and just in general, very genuine and passionate!! And I have had the chance to practice my languages!!! :D

Intereses

History
Economics
Dancing
Good talks

Algo increíble que he hecho

Travel around Guatemala on my Citroën C3 and making it to everywhere.
Pretend I'm dead while being drunk to avoid being robbed... yes I thought I was being robbed.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

J'adore les langues étrangères. Je veux pratiquer toujours. Donc, je t'aide avec ton espagnol et moi, j'ai quelqu'un avec lequel je peux parler français.

Mi piacciono troppo le lingue straniere. Io voglio praticare sempre. Quindi, io ti aiuto col tuo spagnolo e io, io avrò qualcuno con chi posso parlare italiano.

Ich mag sehr Ausländer Sprachen. Ich möchte immer üben. Dann, ich kann dir helfen mit Spanish, und mir, ich werde haben ein andere Person mit Deutsch zu reden! Mein Deutsch ist schlecht, dann... ich muss es benutzen!!!!

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Canada, France, Guatemala, Hungary, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mario.

Mis grupos