Mario Monroy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • National Autonomous University of Mexico
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m from Mexico City. Easygoing and open minded, always interested in getting to know people and share experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know people from all over the world, their culture and the way they live, broaden my cultural horizons, help travelers visiting my country and of course I want to have a good time.


music, books and movies from A to Z; photograph, sports, running, basketball, coffee, beer, adventure, 4/20.

  • books
  • beer
  • coffee
  • running
  • movies
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • nature
  • adventure
  • bike riding
  • weed
  • photograph

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Almost everything, from A to Z, but prefer Hip hop, rock, jazz & electronic.

Movies: from A to Z

Books: Now I'm more interested in Nonfiction books, but I give a chance to everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survived WWIII

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some Spanish, English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

GOOD TIME, Good conversation with an open mind point of view with or without a beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Guatemala, Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.

My Groups