Markus Buchner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Warehouse Specialist
  • Storeman
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a friendly german guy, Who has lot of hobbies: I'm interested in travelling, meeting friends, doing sport (soccer, tennis, swimming, running, riding bike...), relaxing and so on.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm join couchsurfing, because I appreciate travelling all around the world- so the mentality of sharing experiences and at least the own home is a wonderful thing.

Interests

  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • watching movies
  • meet people
  • meeting friends
  • make sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: The Dark Knight, Inception, Scooby-Doo, Blade Runner, Gladiator, Star Trek, Troja, The Private James Ryan, Inkheart, Fack Ju Göthe 1-3 ect

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My Highlights of my travelings was my Tour in Australia, I visited Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide, Canberra and the Great Ocean Road, the Tour in Italy from Verona to Rome via Milan and Pisa and the European Tour with Visits in Madrid, Barcelona, Hamburg, Munich and Vienna.

Teach, Learn, Share

Also, I never go out, but I want to learn a lot of new cultures and I already practice something spanish.
I especially want to share my travel experience with people

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happy thoughts, stories, smiles and hopefully good times, enterprising

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile.

My Groups