Фотографии пользователя Markus Vent

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 6 месяцев назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Markus.

Обзор

  • 8 отзывов 7 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Key Account Manager
  • Industrial Engineer
  • Из Wetter, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Working, sports, enjoying the weekend and trying to travel as much as possible.

ABOUT ME

I'm an outgoing person who likes to meet new people. During my studies I lived in a student residence or in shared flats. I always liked traveling a lot and speaking different languages. I speak fluent english, spanish and good portugeese. I still know some french from school but it wouldn't be enough to have a proper conversation.
In my free time i love doing sports. Everything in or on water, climbing, cycling or runing. I also love to cook, drink some beers with friends or go out.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

After my Bachelor I traveled for 6 month through south america. I always tried to do CS and get to know the local cultures as much as possible. I met some amazing people and I really liked the experience.

Интересы

Sports in general. When i have the money, travel and if not, just spending time with friends and go out.

  • cooking
  • running
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • travel
  • kitesurf
  • boulder

Музыка, кино и книги

I love All Kind of fantasy books and movies. I enjoy a lot the marvel movies.
Music i nearly like everything.
I try to go to Rock Festivals every couple years but also enjoy electronical music. Fue to my girlfriend i am listening a lot of salsa and raggeton lately.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Markus.

Мои группы