Marta Krzesicka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I’m Marta and I’m from Poland. I lived in Poland, UK and USA. I’m calm and easygoing, but I don’t consider myself boring person. I have a lot of stories to share from my travels and I’d love to create a new ones.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and the idea of meeting new, open minded people. Also, I want to be a host other people once I’ll have my own place.

Interests

I love spending time outside - hiking, some sports, walks. I enjoy travelling and dancing (I’m getting shy sometimes tho)

  • books
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • mindfulness
  • conversations
  • eating good food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved out of my home country and started exploring the world!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share the good things that I’m receiving from others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company, stories about my culture and travels, we can have a meal together or hang out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.