Salman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salman’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning French, Norwegian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Finance
  • Masters in Finance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Reflexive person with no prejudice.
I'm interested in countries and life there. When I get to another country, I imagine that I live in it, "reside" feelings of the people passing by, their concerns and desires.
I find it difficult to maintain small talk about nothing (twitting).
I am bind to the people. I do sincerely, what i do. I can be considered a person of its word. looking for new friends, nice and open minded people.
Loving, caring & Fun

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just like everyone on this site I guess... Travelling around the world, meeting new people, discovering other cultures, learning new languages (and teaching mine if you want), making friends, visiting museums and historical sites, trying traditional dishes of other countries, simply enjoying all the diversity of our planet and sharing unforgettable experiences with people from all over the world !
Love to travel and want to learn different cultures. To travel the world until I'm sick of it or until I run out of money, also to make new international contacts before I start my own journey.


  • documentaries
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • fine dining
  • yoga
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • movies
  • parks
  • nature
  • museums
  • night walks
  • amusement parks
  • rainbow
  • desi food

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music some time depend on mood and situation.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing really amazing yet.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn your language and culture, share good times together and enriching conversations to learn more about each other's country and Learn dance as well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood, Food and laugh, obviously place to sleep also a great intercultural experience I hope.


Peoples without proper CS profile will not get any reply.
If more then one guest then complete profile of both or altleast full information of the other guest. Requests will not get any reply like Friend of mine or such.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, France, Germany, Italy, Qatar, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Salman’s full profile.

My Groups