Martin Reigl's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 64% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.


  • 366 references 313 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • work in a office
  • finished school
  • From Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sometimes I work at home (Home Office) and sometimes I work in the office. I always travel when I have holidays. In my free time I like Beachvolleyball , Football, Swimming, meeting new people, meeting with friends, going out, listening to music, netflix , riding bike.

IMPORTANT : I have two cats called lisha and blondie . So if you want to surf my couch you have to be ok with that :). Please write in your request that it is no problem that Lisha and blondie also lives in my home .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like to meet people from different countries and for me its also nice to show them the city and hang out with them (if I have time).


I hosted a lot of people until now and I really liked it. From time to time I also use couchsurfing when I am travelling.


going out, beachvolleyball, meet friends, make party, soccer, showing the city.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of different books and films. One of my favourite Films is American History X . I really like films and books which are based on a true story.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spend my 30th birthday in dominican republic .

Teach, Learn, Share

I can make seightsing tours in vienna, show you nice places in vienna or some locals with austrian food and some places for going out at night (special on saturday)

What I Can Share with Hosts

When I surf I like to hang out with my host and get to know him/her . But if my host is busy , I can also explain the city alone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.

My Groups